Meet the team


David McAuley Adrian Curtis Mark Ward

David McAuley

Chief Executive

Adrian Curtis

Foodbank Network Director

Mark Ward

Head of Fundraising

Claire Leeper Chrissy McAuley

Claire Leeper

Finance Manager

Molly Hodson

Head of Media and External Affairs

Chrissy McAuley

Retail Operations Manager

Jenny Marshall Mark Elling Mike Partridge

Jenny Marshall

Not for Profit Partnership Manager

Mark Elling

Events Manager

Helen Franks

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Laura Mitchell Monica Wilson Richard Parsons

Laura Mitchell

HR & Administration Manager

Monica Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

Richard Parsons

Bulgaria Operations Manager

Tim Partridge Denise Barber Daniel Clark

Tim Partridge

Foodbank Network Support Manager

Denise Barber

Foodbank Network Support Officer

Daniel Clark

Foodbank Network Support Officer


Louise Wratten Louise Wratten  

Louise Wratten

Salisbury Foodbank Manager

Dan Bishop

Business Manager
Sign up to our e-news
Email address:
Your location:
Enter your details here if you would like to receive a regular newsletter from us.

Corporate Fundraising