Meet the team

 

Chris Mould David McAuley Adrian Curtis

Chris Mould

Chairman
chris.mould@trusselltrust.org

David McAuley

Chief Executive
david.mcauley@trusselltrust.org

Adrian Curtis

Foodbank Network Director
adrian.curtis@trusselltrust.org

Claire Leeper Molly Hodson Chrissy McAuley

Claire Leeper

Finance Manager
claire.leeper@trusselltrust.org

Molly Hodson

PR & Marketing Manager
molly.hodson@trusselltrust.org

Chrissy McAuley

Retail Operations Manager
christine.mcauley@trusselltrust.org

Mark Ward Mark Elling Mike Partridge

Mark Ward

Fundraising Team Manager
mark.ward@trusselltrust.org

Mark Elling

Events Manager
mark.elling@trusselltrust.org

Helen Franks

Corporate Partnerships Manager
helen.franks@trusselltrust.org

Laura Mitchell Monica Wilson Richard Parsons

Laura Mitchell

HR & Administration Manager
laura.mitchell@trusselltrust.org

Monica Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator
monica.wilson@trusselltrust.org

Richard Parsons

Bulgaria Operations Manager
richard.parsons@trusselltrust.org

Hannah Badger Daniel Clark Tim Partridge

Hannah Badger

Foodbank Network Development Officer
hannah.badger@trusselltrust.org

Daniel Clark

Foodbank Network Support Officer
daniel.clark@trusselltrust.org

 

Tim Partridge

Foodbank Network Support Manager
tim.partridge@trusselltrust.org

Louise Wratten Louise Wratten Louise Wratten

Louise Wratten

Salisbury Foodbank Manager
louise.wratten@trusselltrust.org

Denise Barber

Foodbank Network Support Officer
denise.barber@trusselltrust.org

Dan Bishop

Business Manager
dan.bishop@trusselltrust.org
Louise Wratten    

Jenny Marshall

Not for Profit Partnership Manager
jenny.marshall@trusselltrust.org
   
Sign up to our newsletter
Name:
Email address:
Your location:
Enter your details here if you would like to receive a regular newsletter from us.

Corporate Fundraising